Leadership & Staff

Leadership & Staff

MINISTERS     |     ELDERS     |     DEACONS     |     OFFICE STAFF
 

Ministers

Dan Owen

Dan Owen

Preaching & Outreach Minister

dan@broadwaycoc.com
Jason Whitley

Jason Whitley

Youth Minister

jason@broadwaycoc.com
Andy Clausen

Andy Clausen

Seniors Minister

andy@broadwaycoc.com
Jed Lovejoy

Jed Lovejoy

Worship & Children's Minister

jed@broadwaycoc.com
John Pennisi

John Pennisi

Missions Minister

jpennisi@broadwaycoc.com

Elders

The eldership at Broadway sees the fields ripe for harvest and directs the congregation into those fields to teach the gospel to the community, the region, and the world. On guard for all the flock … to shepherd the church of God which He purchased with His own blood. (Acts 20:28)
Stan Allen

Stan Allen

Keith Hoyer

Keith Hoyer

Gary Enlow

Gary Enlow

Todd Isenberg

Todd Isenberg

Mark Hammons

Mark Hammons

Lee Powell

Lee Powell

Deacons

Deacons at Broadway serve the congregation and the community. We strive to proclaim the good news about Jesus Christ through our words and actions, whatever our ministries may be. We see fields ripe for harvest. Broadway uses its deacons as they have been equipped by the Lord for the work of service to build up the body of Christ (Ephesians 4:12).
Roger Brandon

Roger Brandon

Nursing Home Ministry

Jason Enlow

Jason Enlow

Building & Grounds

John Losher

John Losher

Preschool Program

Derrick Miller

Derrick Miller

Building & Maintenance

Kenny Perry

Kenny Perry

College & Young Singles

Tom Clayton

Tom Clayton

Family Life Center

Jim Farris

Jim Farris

Benevolence & Worship

Barry Maxwell

Barry Maxwell

Prayer Ministry

Brandon Morgan

Brandon Morgan

Worship

Craig Wisner

Craig Wisner

Youth

Gene Cook

Gene Cook

Visitation

Jeff Johnson

Jeff Johnson

Technology

Steve Meiners

Steve Meiners

Safety Team

Chuck Mullen

Chuck Mullen

Benevolence

Office Staff

Jennifer Meeks

Jennifer Meeks

Office Manager

jennifer@broadwaycoc.com
Courtney Brown

Courtney Brown

Communications

courtney@broadwaycoc.com

Ryan Driver

Ryan Driver

Custodial & Maintenance

2855 Broadway St
Paducah, KY 42001

270-443-6206 OFFICE
270-442-9063 INFO LINE
INFO@BROADWAYCOC.COM

2855 Broadway St
Paducah, KY 42001

270-443-6206 OFFICE
270-442-9063 INFO LINE
INFO@BROADWAYCOC.COM